VANISHING SEASON

VANISHING SEASON

Editorial:
HARPER
Materia
+ 16 Jóvenes adultos
ISBN:
978-0-06-200327-0
Páginas:
247
Encuadernación:
Cartoné
Disponibilidad:
Entrega 3-6 semanas. Precio puede variar

From New York Times bestselling author Jodi Lynn Anderson comes The Vanishing Season, at once haunting and lovely, with a gut-wrenching final twist that will keep readers on their toes. It's perfect for fans of Gayle Forman, Lauren Myracle, and Laurie Halse Anderson.
Girls started vanishing in the fall.
For Maggie Larsen, the town of Gill Creek is only a stopgap before college and freedom. Until she meets Pauline and Liam. What starts as an uneventful year suddenly changes. Someone is killing teenaged girls, and the town reels from the tragedy. As Maggie's and Pauline's worlds collide and change around them, they will both experience love and loss. And by the end of the book, only one of them will survive.

Otros libros del autor

  • DESAPARECIDAS
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    DESAPARECIDAS
    JODI LYNN ANDERSON
    De la exitosa autora Jodi Lynn Anderson llega un thriller sobre misteriosas desapariciones y fantasmas que te harán ...

    Q. 90

  • TIGER LILY
    Titulo del libro
    TIGER LILY
    JODI LYNN ANDERSON
    Entrega 3-6 semanas. Precio puede variar
  • DESAPARECIDAS
    Titulo del libro
    DESAPARECIDAS
    JODI LYNN ANDERSON
    De la exitosa autora Jodi Lynn Anderson llega un thriller sobre misteriosas desapariciones y fantasmas que te harán ...
    Disponibilidad inmediata

    Q. 165