THREE SOULS

THREE SOULS

Editorial:
HARPER
Materia
Novela
ISBN:
978-0-06-229319-0
Disponibilidad:
Entrega 3-6 semanas. Precio puede variar

In the tradition of Lisa See and Amy Tan, Three Souls is a captivating debut novel about a young woman who must make amends on earth to earn her entry into the afterlife.