THE PROMISE OF AMAZING

THE PROMISE OF AMAZING

Editorial:
HARPER
Materia
+ 16 Jóvenes adultos
ISBN:
978-0-06-227948-4
Páginas:
375
Encuadernación:
Cartoné
Disponibilidad:
Entrega 3-6 semanas. Precio puede variar

For fans of Stephanie Perkins, Sarah Mlynowski, and Maureen Johnson comes a sexy, poignant, funny, and authentic debut novel by Robin Constantine about the journeys of two New Jersey teens as they discover who they really are—and find their way to each other.

Wren Caswell is average. Ranked in the middle of her class at Sacred Heart, she's not popular, not a social misfit. Wren is the quiet good girl who's always done what she's supposed to—only now, in her junior year, this passive strategy is backfiring. She wants to change but doesn't know how.

Grayson Barrett was the king of St. Gabe's: star of the lacrosse team, at the top of his class, and on the fast track to a brilliant future—until he was expelled for being a "term-paper pimp." Now Gray is in a downward spiral and needs to change but doesn't know how.

One fateful night, their paths cross at Wren's family's Arthurian-themed catering hall. What follows is the complicated, awkward, hilarious, and tender tale of two teens shedding their pasts, figuring out who they are—and falling in love.

Otros libros del autor

  • THE PROMISE OF AMAZING
    Titulo del libro
    THE PROMISE OF AMAZING
    ROBIN CONSTANTINE
    Robin Constantine's New Jersey romance The Promise of Amazing is a sexy, poignant, funny, and authentic debut novel ...
    Disponibilidad inmediata

    Q. 100