THE CABINET OF CURIOSITIES: 36 TALES BRIEF & SINISTER

THE CABINET OF CURIOSITIES: 36 TALES BRIEF & SINISTER

Editorial:
HARPER
Materia
+12 Jóvenes lectores
ISBN:
978-0-06-233105-2
Disponibilidad:
Entrega 3-6 semanas. Precio puede variar

A collection of thirty-six forty eerie, mysterious, intriguing, and very short stories by the acclaimed authors Stefan Bachmann, Katherine Catmull, Claire LeGrand, and Emma Trevayne. The Cabinet of Curiosities is perfect for fans of Alvin Schwartz's Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark and anyone who relishes a good creepy tale. Great for reading alone or reading aloud at camp or school!
The book features an introduction and commentary by the authors and black-and-white illustrations throughout.

Otros libros del autor