POWER

POWER

Editorial:
BUSINESS PLUS
Materia
Novela
ISBN:
978-1-4555-2756-4
Disponibilidad:
Único ejemplar, sujeto a confirmación

The third novel in Debra Webb's internationally bestselling FACES OF EVIL series, for fans of Karen Rose, Katia Lief and Mary Burton. Evil will follow you...When a celebrated ballet instructor is found dead, the court rules that it was a tragic accident. But new Deputy Police Chief, Jess Harris, isn't convinced, and she can't rest easy until she's discovered the truth, however horrifying it may be. Wherever you go. Jess has not long been appointed to her new role and she was hoping to leave the troubles of her haunted past behind. But with the possibility of a killer on the loose, she has no choice but to risk everything. Can you find a way to hide? As she delves deeper into the seedy underworld of Birmingham's gangs and their powerful allies, Jess finds herself targeted. With so much at stake, does she already know too much?

Otros libros del autor

  • LOCURA SIN COARTADA
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    LOCURA SIN COARTADA
    DEBRA WEBB
    El agente del FBI Sam O'Rourke tenía la misión de atrapar al asesino de su hermana. La investigación lo llevó hasta ...

    Q. 38

  • OBSESSION
    Titulo del libro
    OBSESSION
    DEBRA WEBB
    She thought she'd left the murders-and his obsession-behind . . .Special Agent Jess Harris has spent more than a dec...
    Disponibilidad inmediata

    Q. 40

  • IMPULSE
    Titulo del libro
    IMPULSE
    DEBRA WEBB
    Her nightmare isn't over yet . . .The Player is a master in the art of torture and murder. No one had ever gotten cl...
    Único ejemplar, sujeto a confirmación