OBSESSION

OBSESSION

Editorial:
BUSINESS PLUS
Materia
Novela
ISBN:
978-1-4555-2765-6
Páginas:
384
Disponibilidad:
Disponibilidad inmediata

She thought she'd left the murders-and his obsession-behind . . .

Special Agent Jess Harris has spent more than a decade studying the many faces of evil. In her determination to stop a serial killer, she broke the rules, and it cost her everything. With her career in need of resuscitation and her love life dead and buried, Jess jumps at a chance to advise on a case that has the top detectives of Birmingham, Alabama, stumped. But the case forces her to confront all the reasons she put her hometown-and her first love-in her rearview mirror.

Four young women have gone missing, and Police Chief Dan Burnett will do anything to find them before it's too late-even if it means asking for help from the woman who has spent a decade avoiding him. Jess agrees to lend a hand and welcomes the diversion of a new case, a new life to save to make up for the victims she's lost. But then the unthinkable happens: the crazed serial killer from her past follows Jess to Birmingham. The situation is becoming increasingly desperate-and time is swiftly running out . . .

Otros libros del autor

  • LOCURA SIN COARTADA
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    LOCURA SIN COARTADA
    DEBRA WEBB
    El agente del FBI Sam O'Rourke tenía la misión de atrapar al asesino de su hermana. La investigación lo llevó hasta ...

    Q. 38

  • IMPULSE
    Titulo del libro
    IMPULSE
    DEBRA WEBB
    Her nightmare isn't over yet . . .The Player is a master in the art of torture and murder. No one had ever gotten cl...
    Único ejemplar, sujeto a confirmación
  • POWER
    Titulo del libro
    POWER
    DEBRA WEBB
    The third novel in Debra Webb's internationally bestselling FACES OF EVIL series, for fans of Karen Rose, Katia Lief...
    Único ejemplar, sujeto a confirmación