LOUISE LOVES ART

LOUISE LOVES ART

Editorial:
HARPER
Materia
+ 4 Primeros lectores
ISBN:
978-0-06-224817-6
Páginas:
40
Disponibilidad:
Único ejemplar, sujeto a confirmación

For fans of Olivia and Eloise, this stunning debut from Kelly Light is an irresistible story about the importance of creativity in all its forms.
Meet Louise. Louise loves art more than anything. It's her imagination on the outside. She is determined to create a masterpiece--her piece de resistance!
Louise also loves Art, her little brother. This is their story.
Louise Loves Art is a celebration of the brilliant artist who resides in all of us.