ARCHETYPE

ARCHETYPE

Editorial:
PENGUIN
Materia
Novela
ISBN:
978-0-14-218114-0
Disponibilidad:
Único ejemplar, sujeto a confirmación

"A twisty, thought-provoking futuristic tale that unnerves and enthralls." -"Family Circle"
In a future where women are a rare commodity, Emma fights for freedom but is held captive by the love of two men--one her husband, the other her worst enemy. If only she could remember which is which . . .
In the stunning first volume of a two-book series that will appeal to readers of William Gibson and Philip K. Dick, Emma wakes with her memory wiped clean. Her husband, Declan--a powerful and seductive man--narrates the story of her past, but Emma's dreams contradict him. They show her war, a camp where girls are trained to be wives, and love for another man. Something inside warns her not to speak of these things, but the line between her dreams and reality is about to shatter forever.