THE TRUTH ABOUT US
ebook

THE TRUTH ABOUT US

Editorial:
SOURCEBOOKS
ISBN:
978-1-4022-7801-3
Páginas:
320
Formato:
Epublication content package
Derechos eBook:
Copiar/pegar: Prohibido.
Imprimible: Prohibido.
DRM
Si

A powerful and gripping contemporary YA from the author of I'm Not Her that's Just right for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jodi Picoult.-Booklist

The truth is that Jess knows she screwed up.
She's made mistakes, betrayed her best friend, and now she's paying for it. Her dad is making her spend the whole summer volunteering at the local soup kitchen.

The truth is she wishes she was the care-free party-girl everyone thinks she is.
She pretends it's all fine. That her perfect family is fine. But it's not. And no one notices the lie...until she meets Flynn. He's the only one who really sees her. The only one who listens.

The truth is that Jess is falling apart ? and no one seems to care.
But Flynn is the definition of the wrong side of the tracks. When Jess's parents look at him they only see the differences-not how much they need each other. They don't get that the person who shouldn't fit in your world... might just be the one to make you feel like you belong.

Otros libros del autor

  • 16 THINGS I THOUGHT WERE TRUE
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    16 THINGS I THOUGHT WERE TRUE
    JANET GURTLER
    Heart attacks happen to other people #thingsIthoughtweretrue When Morgan's mom gets sick, it's hard not to panic. W...

    Q. 77

  • HOW I LOST YOU
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    HOW I LOST YOU
    JANET GURTLER
    I always thought we'd be friends to the end. Grace and Kya always do everything together, and nothing can get...

    Q. 77