A SCREAM OF ANGELS
ebook

A SCREAM OF ANGELS. TEMPLAR CHRONICLES #2

Editorial:
HARBINGER BOOKS
Materia
Novela
ISBN:
978-1-4524-0087-7
Páginas:
250
Formato:
Epublication content package
Derechos eBook:
Compartir: 6 dispositivos permitidos.
25% permitido.
DRM
Si

Return to the world of the internationally bestselling urban fantasy series for another action-packed Templar adventure in book two of the Templar Chronicles!

Cade Williams was just an ordinary cop until the night he came face to face with a fallen angel known as the Adversary and nearly died.  Now he commands the Echo Team, a special ops squad of modern Templar knights, and the things they hunt are far darker and much more deadly than your average criminals.

When a Jesuit priest wanders out of the New Mexico desert, telling wild stories about a secret research installation and bloodthirsty demons hunting through its halls, the Echo Team is called in to deal with the situation. Their orders - investigate the facility, determine exactly what happened there, and deal with any infernal presence that might exist.

But the being they encounter there beneath the desert sands has found a way to break the bonds of Hell itself and doesn't plan on going back easily. This time, their foe might prove to be too much for even Cade and the men of Echo Team...

Fans of Supernatural, Constantine, and Grimm will love this hard-hitting dark fantasy adventure that pits modern Templar knights against fallen angels and other supernatural enemies.  If you like supernatural thrillers or your dark fantasy with a touch of horror, this series is for you!

File in your ebook library under templar, urban fantasy series, dark fantasy, top fantasy novels, best horror fiction, supernatural thrillers, action adventure books

Otros libros del autor

  • A TEAR IN THE SKY
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    A TEAR IN THE SKY
    JOSEPH NASSISE
    The exciting conclusion to the first trilogy in the internationally bestselling Templar Chronicles urban fantasy ser...

    Q. 51

  • INFERNAL GAMES
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    INFERNAL GAMES
    JOSEPH NASSISE
    The long-awaited return to the Templar Chronicles urban fantasy series from the internationally bestselling author o...

    Q. 51

  • THE HERETIC
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    THE HERETIC
    JOSEPH NASSISE
    Looking for an urban fantasy series in the tradition of  Jim Butcher, Richard Kadrey, and Kevin Hearne?   Check out...

    Q. 51

  • THE CERBERUS PROTOCOL
    ebook
    Titulo del libro
    THE CERBERUS PROTOCOL
    JOSEPH NASSISE
    From bestselling authors Joe Nassise and Jon F. Merz comes a new military science fiction horror series full of acti...

    Q. 51